LOOK ==>>

..

Coming Up Sunday, March 26th —
Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT

Kevin Barrett's Truth Jihad Radio

EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:
London false flag: Brought to you by Bibi?

First hour: Was Bibi Netanyahu behind the recent London “terror attack”? That’s the contention of tonight’s guest Ian Greenhalgh of Veterans Today. For details, check out Ian’s article Israel murders British policeman and innocent tourists in heart of British democracy. And for the context and evidence suggesting that this was indeed a false flag, don’t miss my gone-viral article: Another London false flag? (updated)


Second hour: Vinnie Eastwood was born in the ominous year of 1984 ‚ the same year set out in Orwell’s masterpiece and the year of New Zealand’s neo-liberal economic reforms. “It’s on the points we agree that we should come together and collaborate, those we disagree upon, we can argue about infinitely, so let’s leave those aside for another time, perhaps a time when we’re no longer under the threat of enslavement and subsequent extermination by a bunch of ruthless, criminal, sociopathic, scumbaggery.” We may also be joined by Veterans Today Editor Gordon Duff, assuming he can get his radio wristwatch to work.

Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Show is independently produced and hosted by Kevin Barrett and these shows are externally produced content. All externally produced content broadcast on No Lies Radio is the sole responsibility of the program-content producer and is not the responsibility of NoLiesRadio.org. Any questions or concerns should be directed to the content producer.



Every Weekday – 1 hour – at 3pm Pacific * 6pm Eastern * 23:00 GMT
9/11 Teach-in
Don’t Miss our Sunday – 911 Teach-in Marathon – 5 hours every Sunday
9am Pacific * 12 noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT – Sunday
a compilation of all 5 previous weekday shows.

WTC7Steven JonesDavid Ray GriffinAnthrax AttacksAir Traffic ControllerRichard GageFighter Jet
FascismWTC
Coming up Sunday — FIVE KEY 9/11 Revelations — 5 HOURS
Key information for the uninitiated and the initiated alike.

The 911 Teach-in broaches upon one of the most controversial subjects of our day—what really happened on 9/11. It presents witnesses, experts, scientists, architects, and engineers who challenges or defend the official story about what happened on 9/11. We scour the world to find and gather debates and presentations that are extremely informative and educational. Related subjects are also discussed.



Saturday & Sunday at 3pm Pacific – 6pm Eastern – 23:00 GMT
Will be archived here after the broadcasts.
Backstage: Teri Perticone of No Lies Radio interviews musical artist Elric Walker

Elric WalkerElric Walker
Elric Walker has the hit songs I Believe, Mandatory Time, and Odd Man Out playing on No Lies Radio. Elric’s musical style has been compared to Willie Nelson, Johnny Cash, Bob Dylan and the Beat Poets. Teri talks to Elric about his involvement with the mandatory time sentencing act for drug offenders which is a big part of the so called War on Drugs. Visit his website here.



Mon-Fri: 4p-5pm, 8pm-5am Pacific & ’round the clock’
Teri Perticone
Hear ‘Truth Music with Teri’ Round-the-Clock

Truth Music with Teri featuring Truth Music from all over the World, brief quips and anecdotes about 9/11, War, our Justice System, the Economy, the Environment, Women’s and Worker’s Rights and other current issues. To hear Teri — tune in at: Mon-Fri: 4p-5pm, 8pm-5am Pacific Time. You can also hear Teri ’round the clock’ at other times day and night. This show is a No Lies Radio Production.


Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMTProject Censored

Ike’s Warning and Selling Empire, War and Capitalism

In the first half of the program, Shahid Buttar discusses the chapter he wrote for Censored 2017, “Ike’s Dystopian Dream,” where he examines the many ways that President Eisenhower’s warning about the military-industrial complex has proven correct. For the second half of the program, Mickey and Peter survey some of the other chapters of Censored 2017, particularly Peter’s chapter, “Selling Empire, War and Capitalism,” a look at the advertising / public relations industry, and how its influence extends far beyond peddling consumer products.

Hosts: Mickey Huff and Peter Phillips
Producer: Anthony Fest



Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-in
Coming up at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT



The Gods Of Money: How America Was Hijacked
— F. William Engdahl

Finance analyzed as power; Alexander Hamilton’s First Bank of the United States; the War of 1812; central banking backed by the power of the state, but in private hands; a silent coup d’etat since 1945 by the international bankers of Wall Street; the 1913 creation of the Federal Reserve as a private central bank; the US Constitution gives the monetary power to congress; President Andrew Jackson and the Second Bank of the United States; the assassination of President Abraham Lincoln arranged by London bankers because he issued Greenbacks to finance the Civil War; President John Kennedy assassinated five months after his proclamation to print silver certificates; the CIA’s dark agenda; the Bretton Woods Dollar System; the two pillars of US hegemony: the dollar’s reserve status and the world’s most powerful military; financial warfare against the Euro; debt slavery; fractional reserve banking; the US empire resembles Rome of the 4th Century. From a Guns & Butter Radio Production. Produced and edited by Bonnie Faulkner, Yarrow Mahko and Tony Rango.


The Anti-war Progressive Teach-in broaches upon some of the most highly charged subjects of our day—War & Peace, national healthcare, women’s rights, human rights, civil rights, torture, vets against the war, freedom, democracy, protest, demonstrations, etc. We scour the world to find and gather debates and presentations that are extremely informative and educational. Related subjects are also discussed. It provides key information for the uninitiated and the initiated alike.



Thursday, 8am Pacific – 11am Eastern – 15:00 GMT
Saturday, 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 17:00 GMT

Midnight Oil with Cynthia McKinney

Exploration

The Samson Option

Cynthia investigates the pro-Hillary neocon/globalist faction of the US Deep State through the phenomenon written about by Seymour Hersh called the Samson Option.

Featured speaker: Catherine Austin Fitts – Solari.net
Credits: Keith Urban – The Fighter
Sam Hunt – Body Like A Back Road
Brick – Dazz
Dieudonné – Un Vent Nouveau
Stoic Bliss – Ei Je Ami
Vinnie Paz – Keep Moving On



Don’t Miss our Saturday – Economic Collapse Truth Teach-in Marathon
Coming Up at 11am Pacific * 2pm Eastern * 19:00 GMT – Saturday
Will be archived here after the broadcast by Monday.

Wall StreetGreenspanGreat Depression Photo
Homeless in AmericaClass WarFascismBilderberg
Coming up Saturday –
ONE KEY ECONOMIC COLLAPSE TRUTH Revelation

Key information for the uninitiated and the initiated alike.

Keiser Report: Heading for Global War

In this episode of the Keiser Report Max and Stacy discuss the racket that is war. In the second half Max talks to JP Sottile of NewsVandal.com about trumping Trump and howling at the Moonves: how corporate media raked in the big bucks pushing a reality TV star as president.

Keiser Report: Heading for Global War (E1048). RT. March 23, 2017

The Economic Collapse Teach-in encompases upon some of the most highly controversial an crucial subjects of our day—the collapsing economy, the Federal Reserve, the Banks, Wall Street, financial fraud, foreclosures, homelessness, unemployment, workers rights, unions, trade agreements, etc. We scour the world to find and gather debates and presentations that are extremely informative and educational. Related subjects are also discussed. It provides key information for the uninitiated and the initiated alike.



Coming up every Saturday at 1:00 pm Pacific – 04:00 pm Eastern – 21:00 GMTCindy Sheehan Soapbox

SOCIALISM OR BUST WITH GLORIA LA RIVA

GUEST: GLORIA LA RIVA
TOPIC: SOCIALISM AND LEFT-WING POLITICS

FROM WIKIPEDIA:
Gloria Estela La Riva (born August 13, 1954) is an American activist associated most recently with the Party for Socialism and Liberation and in California with the Peace and Freedom Party, and previously with the Workers World Party. She was the PSL’s 2008 presidential candidate, La Riva ran as the PSL’s presidential candidate in the 2016 race, with Eugene Puryear and Dennis J. Banks as her running mate.

Margaret Flowers

GLORIA AT RECENT PROTEST IN SF

Cindy Sheehan: Host and Executive Producer; Don DeBar: Engineer and Community Progressive Radio
Cindy’s website is here.



Every Saturday at 6:30 pm Pacific * 9:30 pm Eastern * 02:30 GMT
Dimension X
DIMENSION X — SCI-FI SERIES

THE PARADE
Story involves the Martians hiring an ad agency to stage a parade which will herald their arrival. Original script by George Lefferts and the cast members were Joe Curten, Barry Kroger and Alexander Scourby. 30 min. (First Broadcast on 1950-08-25)




Every Saturday 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT (Sunday)
Will be archived here after the broadcast by Monday.
The Roswell LegacyUFO Hard Evidence
PSI SATURDAY — explorations in Paranormal research
Coming up Saturday: Dr. Jesse Marcel Jr. and Bob White

Gene Steinberg and David Biedny of TheParacast.Com interview Dr. Jesse Marcel Jr., whose dad, the late Jesse Marcel Sr., was one of the key figures in the 1947 Roswell UFO incident, author of The Roswell Legacy, and Bob White, author of UFO Hard Evidence, who recovered a strange artifact right after a close UFO encounter. This week’s show was broadcast courtesy of the TheParacast.Com and it is archived there. (See 8-1-06)

And please Listen to the latest show from TheParacast.com broadcast every Sunday at 6:00 PM Pacific, 8:00 PM Central, 9:00 PM Eastern, and Monday at 0100 GMT. Go to TheParacast.com to listen.



Operation Terror, the 9/11 Hollywood Thriller banned from Theaters.
CLICK HERE TO GET THE DOWNLOAD


Weekdays: 5am, 6am, 7am Pacific – 8am, 9am, 10am Eastern – 12:00, 13:00,14:00 GMT
Amy Goodman

A daily weekday TV/radio world and national news program, hosted by Amy Goodman and Juan Gonzalez, airing on over 800 stations, pioneering the largest community media collaboration in the U.S.
Get your daily fix of Amy Goodman here!!



Every Weekday at 12:00 Pacific – 3:00 Noon Eastern – 19:00 GMT
Thom Hartmann Program
The Thom Hartmann Program
Thom Hartmann is commercial free ON NO LIES RADIO and is heard WORLD-WIDE.. Also on terrestrial radio in Miami, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Dallas, Atlanta, Detroit, Seattle, Portland, Phoenix, Santa Fe, Pittsburgh, Memphis, Grand Rapids, and on over fifty other stations nationwide including Chicago, Washington DC, Santa Barbara, Minneapolis, and on XM and Sirius Satellite radio. He is also a four-time Project Censored-award-winning, New York Times best-selling author. His national daily progressive radio talk show, now in its sixth year on the air, replaced Al Franken on the Air America Radio Network, is also distributed to radio stations nationwide on the Jones Satellite system. More people listen daily to the Thom Hartmann Program than any other progressive talk show in the nation. Talkers Magazine names Thom Hartmann as the 10th most important talk show host in America, and the #1 most important progressive host, in their “Heavy Hundred” ranking. Check it out at www.talkers.com. Visit his website here.



Every Weekday – 1 hour – at 3pm Pacific * 6pm Eastern * 23:00 GMT
9/11 Teach-in
Don’t Miss our Sunday – 911 Teach-in Marathon – 5 hours every Sunday
9am Pacific * 12 noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT – Sunday
a compilation of all 5 previous weekday shows.

WTC7Steven JonesDavid Ray GriffinRichard Gage FascismWTC
Coming up Friday — One KEY 9/11 Revelations — 1 HOUR
Key information for the uninitiated and the initiated alike.

What happened to JFK and Why it Matters Today — Jim Fetzer

An extensive, thorough and detailed explanation of what happened to JFK, how it was covered up, who was responsible and how it changed the course of American history. Presented on 22 November 2011, the occasion of the 48th observance of the death of our 35th President at the University of Wisconsin-Madison under the sponsorship of the Sifting and Winnowing Club. The speaker, Jim Fetzer, a former Marine Corps officer and McKnight Professor Emeritus at the University of Minnesota Duluth, has chaired or co-chaired four national conferences on JFK and edited three books on the subject as well as giving hundreds of interviews, including three on JFK on “Coast to Coast AM”.

The 911 Teach-in broaches upon one of the most controversial subjects of our day—what really happened on 9/11. It presents witnesses, experts, scientists, architects, and engineers who challenges or defend the official story about what happened on 9/11. We scour the world to find and gather debates and presentations that are extremely informative and educational. Related subjects are also discussed. It provides key information for the uninitiated and the initiated alike.



Mon-Fri: 4p-5pm, 8pm-5am Pacific & ’round the clock’
Teri Perticone
Hear ‘Truth Music with Teri’ Round-the-Clock

Truth Music with Teri featuring Truth Music from all over the World, brief quips and anecdotes about 9/11, War, our Justice System, the Economy, the Environment, Women’s and Worker’s Rights and other current issues. To hear Teri — tune in at: Mon-Fri: 4p-5pm, 8pm-5am Pacific Time. You can also hear Teri ’round the clock’ at other times day and night. This show is a No Lies Radio Production.


Every Weekday at 5pm Pacific * 8pm Eastern * 01:00 GMT

Flashpoints FLASHPOINTS LIVE

Flashpoints broadcasts every weekday and is an award-winning daily investigative newsmagazine broadcast on the national Pacifica Radio network. Through original reports and some of the key investigative reporters of our time, Flashpoints goes to the frontlines and to the core of the stories in the areas of government and corporate criminality, human rights, and economic justice. From Baghdad to the US-Mexico border, Palestine to San Francisco, Port-au-Prince to Washington DC, Flashpoints monitors the centers of power as an uncensored platform of independent media. Hosted by Dennis Bernstein.



Every Weekday at 6:00 pm Pacific * 9:00 pm Eastern * 02:00 GMTPacifica Radio
THE PACIFICA EVENING NEWS
The Evening News on Pacifica broadcasts each weeknight from the studios of KPFA-FM in Berkeley, the nation’s first listener-supported radio station. The Evening News is a collaboration of KPFA and its sister stations KPFK-Los Angeles and KFCF-Fresno. This hour-long broadcast seeks to bring unreported and under-reported stories of interest to Californians, with a focus on issues of peace, and social & economic justice.


Twice Every Weekend: Sat & Sun at 3pm Pacific, 6pm Eastern, 23:00 GMT BACKSTAGE: Musical Artist Interview
Teri PerticoneLindsay TomasicElric Walker

On Backstage: Teri Perticone of No Lies Radio interviews a different Musical Artist every weekend with songs now playing on No Lies Radio to get the stories behind the writing of their songs and their music. This show is a No Lies Radio Production.



Share

Listen Live with Player Below

Truth Walk 9/11
9/11: Explosive Evidence Experts Speak OutWTC7
The 911 Blockbuster--A Must See Video!!

9/11: Explosive Evidence -- Experts Speak Out
by Architects & Engineers for 911 Truth

The 43 technical experts interviewed in Experts Speak Out lay out the case for controlled demolition from their individual areas of expertise in hi-rise architecture, structural engineering, metallurgy, chemistry, physics, and controlled demolition. The seeming implausibility of the implications of the three World Trade Center skyscrapers being demolished with explosives is also handled quite skillfully in the film, as eight experts in psychology discuss the difficulties many people have in confronting the myth-shattering reality. This is a newly released DVD.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.


Eton Radio
The Must Have Emergency Tool!

Etón FR160B Microlink Self-Powered (Hand Crank Power) AM/FM/NOAA Weather Radio with Flashlight, Solar Power and Cell Phone Charger (Black)
by Eton

AM (520-1710 KHz) & FM (87-108MHz) NOAA weatherband USB cell phone charger (USB cable not included) 3.5 mm headphone Accessories: owner"s manual, warranty card

Reviews: Excellent Item for Travel, Backpacking, Camping, Etc.

This radio is a great little investment. It does exactly everything it states it should. On a 60 second crank I got hours of play. I ran the radio completely dead by leaving the light on and the radio playing at half column. I let the radio play like this with the light on for at least an hour before it went dead. I then put it out in the sun and let it charge with the solar charger for about four hours and then turned the radio on and let it play for only about an hour and then just didn't want to complete the experiment. I am very pleased with this radio. 60 seconds of cranking for hours of play is very reasonable. Letting it charge out in the sun and getting hours of play is very reasonable. I have other brands like this in the past that you would crank for 5 to 10 and get maybe 10 minutes of play.

The USB charge does work, but know that it will not charge an iPhone 3Gs. This is more a problem/restriction of the iPhone 3Gs (a widely discussed complaint across the Internet for many-many generic charging devices) and is not because of the radio. Charging my old Samsung phone was not a problem.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.


Donate Your Car To No Lies Radio
Capitalism: A Love StoryCapitalism: A Love Story. On the 20-year anniversary of his groundbreaking masterpiece "Roger & Me," Michael Moore's "Capitalism: A Love Story" comes home to the issue he's been examining throughout his career: the disastrous impact of corporate dominance on the everyday lives of Americans. But this time the culprit is much bigger than General Motors, and the crime scene is far wider than Flint, Michigan.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.

Recent Listeners

Archives

March 2017
S M T W T F S
« Feb    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

User Login